Become a partner and a part of MOONOVA!

MOONOVA partners can ideally place companies, brands and solutions as well as presenting exciting talks. Here the focus is primarily on networking with the target group – with the support of ten strong media brands. All of this on a user-oriented and proven online platform.

Partner packages

In addition to exciting presentations and talks, MOONOVA provides further attractive opportunities for companies to position themselves optimally according to their wishes. Interested? Simply discover the various packages and get in touch with our team. 

Digital highlight event

Maximal flexibility with variable packages for an ideal starting position: ..from talks and presentations to master classes, media services, matchmaking opportunities for lead generation, digital advertising measures and participation in the exhibition – simply put together your ideal set up.

+ Add-on
(optional)

Your topic is too extensive for just one master class? You would rather present several topics on the digital stage? Or generate leads over several days? MOONOVA can provide you with suitable options: Simply book a further master class or live stream, extend your reach and the number of leads.

+ Sponsor
Satellite

Do you wish for even more reach? As an add-on to the digital highlight event, accompany the MOONOVA-Satellite as sponsoring partner for an evening topic!

Digital event with flexible opportunities

Maximal flexibility with variable packages for an ideal starting position: ..from talks and presentations to master classes, media services, matchmaking opportunities for lead generation, digital advertising measures and participation in the exhibition – simply put together your ideal set up.

Benefits for partners

POSITIONING 

Maximum visibility of the company at the live event, in newsletters and databases

LEADS & TALENT

Access to matchmaking formats with new business contacts and talent 

NETWORKING

Interexchange with peers for enlightening insights into other companies

CONTENT-CREATION

Videos, texts and social media material for corporate communication 

REACH

8,000 attendees at live event and strong reach of EMG’s media brands

FURTHER EDUCATION

Comprehensive program content for inspiration and hands-on knowledge

HR, NEW WORK & EMPLOYER BRANDING

Presentation of employer brands and new working environments 

Our Aims

MOONOVA will take place in February 2022 as a digital live event for digital commerce and marketing. After the positive experiences from the COMMERCE WEEK, we know our benchmark:

8.000 unique visitors online on the digital platform.

Digital is just the beginning! MOONOVA in February is the prelude to topic-specific satellite events throughout 2022 – with possible physical components at venues subject to current regulations. And also the event platform continues to play a role: with the MOONOVA DIGITALPASS content is available all-year-round on the digital platform as a content and community hub that is continuously enhanced and extended. A great opportunity for a company to position itself prominently on a long-term basis!

It’s this simple!

Send your inquiry by email to mail@moonova.online – and our team will be happy to contact you directly.

Follow MOONOVA on Facebook, LinkedIn, Instagram and Xing for additional news, facts and trends surrounding the upcoming b2b event and digital commerce of the future.

Werde als Partner ein Teil von MOONOVA!

MOONOVA-Partner können Unternehmen, Brands und Lösungen ideal platzieren und zusätzlich spannende Vorträge zum Besten bringen. Dabei steht das Netzwerken mit der Zielgruppe im Vordergrund – flankiert durch zehn starke Medienmarken. All das auf einer nutzerorientierten und erprobten Online-Plattform.

Partner-Pakete

Neben spannenden Vorträgen gibt es auf der MOONOVA weitere attraktive Möglichkeiten, sich als Unternehmen nach den eigenen Wünschen optimal zu positionieren. Interesse? Einfach Pakete entdecken und mit dem Team in Kontakt treten.

Digital Highlight Event

Maximale Flexibilität mit variablen Paketen für eine ideale Startposition: ..ob Vorträge und Masterclasses, Media-Leistungen, Matchmaking-Möglichkeiten zur Lead-Generierung, digitale Werbemaßnahmen sowie die Teilnahme an der Exhibition – einfach das ideale Setup zusammenstellen.

+ Add-on
(optional)

Eigenes Thema ist zu groß für nur eine Masterclass? Lieber gleich mehrere Themen auf die digitale Bühne bringen? Leads über mehrere Tage generieren? Auch dafür bietet MOONOVA Optionen: Einfach eine weitere Masterclass oder einen Live-Stream buchen, Reichweite verlängern sowie Anzahl der Leads.

+ Sponsor
Satellite

Darf's noch mehr Reichweite sein? Als Add-on zum Digital Highlight Event MOONOVA-Satellite-Veranstaltung begleiten und Thema des Abends übernehmen!

Digitales Event mit flexiblen Möglichkeiten

Maximale Flexibilität mit variablen Paketen für eine ideale Startposition: Ob Vorträge und Masterclasses, Media-Leistungen, Matchmaking-Möglichkeiten zur Lead-Generierung, digitale Werbemaßnahmen sowie die Teilnahme an der Exhibition – einfach das ideale Setup zusammenstellen.

Benefits für Partner

POSITIONIERUNG

Maximale Sichtbarkeit des Unternehmens auf dem Live-Event, in Newslettern und Datenbanken

LEADS & TALENT

Zugang zu Matchmaking-Formaten mit neuen Business-Kontakten und Talenten

NETWORKING

Austausch mit Gleichgesinnten für aufschlussreiche Einblicke in andere Unternehmen

CONTENT-KREATION

Videos, Texte und Social Media Material für die Unternehmenskommunikation

REICHWEITE

8.000 Teilnehmer beim Live-Event und starke Reichweite der Medienmarken der EMG

WEITERBILDUNG

Breit gefächerte Programminhalte für Inspiration und Hands-on Wissen

HR, NEW WORK & EMPLOYER BRANDING

Präsentation von Arbeitgebermarken und neue Arbeitswelten

Unsere Ziele

Im Februar 2022 findet MOONOVA als digitales Live-Event für Digital Commerce und Marketing statt. Nach sehr guten Erfahrungen aus der Commerce Week kennen wir unsere Benchmark:

8.000 Unique-Besucher online auf der digitalen Plattform.

Digital ist erst der Anfang! MOONOVA im Februar ist der Auftakt zu themenspezifischen Satelliten-Events über das Jahr 2022 – nach Möglichkeit auch mit physischer Komponente vor Ort. Und auch die Event-Plattform spielt weiterhin eine Rolle: mit dem MOONOVA DIGITALPASS stehen ganzjährig Inhalte auf der digitalen Plattform als Content- und Community-Hub zur Verfügung, die laufend angereichert und erweitert werden. Eine Chance, sich als Unternehmen dauerhaft prominent zu platzieren!

So einfach geht’s

Anfrage per Mail an mail@moonova.online schicken – und das Team kommt gerne direkt auf dich zu.

MOONOVA Social Media Follow us

Folge MOONOVA auf Facebook, LinkedIn, Instagram und Xing für noch mehr News, Facts und Trends zum neuen B2B-Event und der digitalen Handelswelt von morgen.